Login |  Register |  help

2011 Captains Named

Posted Saturday, February 05, 2011 by Webmaster

The Team Captains for the 2011 season are Damien Vega, Chris Halomakoff, Zack O'Connor, Chris Jerome and Ryan Scott.

"Leaders are made, they are not born. They are made by hard effort, which is the price which all of us must pay to achieve any goal that is worthwhile" - Vince Lombardi

This page was created in 0.4980 seconds on server 132